Easy Peasy (digital copy)


Easy Peasy (digital copy)


Music is always best when experienced live, there is no doubt about it. On this album we have tried to get as close as possible to that sensation.

Song list*

  • Pass Me the Jazz

  • Too Darn Hot

  • Let's Live It Up

  • If I Loved You

  • Things Are Looking Up

  • Your Man

  • Old Devil Moon

  • Seeing For the Very First Time

  • Strangers Like Me

  • Yaqui

*Song order will differ

Add To Cart

We will send you a download link as soon as the album is finished this fall.